Administrators
Astrologie Noordervliet

Email: voorzitter@avn-astrologie.nl
AVN

Email: praktijk@angeladol.nl
Menno Noordervliet

035-6837771 info@noordervliet.com http://www.noordervliet.com

Email: info@noordervliet.com
Website: http://www.noordervliet.com
Menno noordervliet

Email: Mennonoordervliet@gmail.com
Peter Willemsen

Email: peter@buildtolink.com
Vedische Astrologie
Klassieke Astrologie
Psychologische Astrologie
Zwarte Lichten Astrologie
Subscribers
Ir Jan Willem V. van Doorn

023-5762082 / 06-51081583 jan.willem.van.doorn@planet.nl

Email: jan.willem.van.doorn@planet.nl
Website: http://avn.nl
Tienka Atema

030-2291982 / 06-22048415 tienka.atema@gmail.com http://www.astrologiepraktijk.nl

Email: tienka.atema@gmail.com
Website: http://www.astrologiepraktijk.nl
Dre Aukes

Email: tijdelijk1@tijdelijk.nl
Website: http://www.athelas.nl
Lysbeth Beels

Email: lysbeth-anne@mercuria.nl
Website: http://www.mercuria.nl
Marita van den Berge

Email: vandenbergemarita@gmail.com
Paula van den Bergh

Email: paulavandenbergh@xs4all.nl
Website: http://www.astrologie-reiki-praktijk.nl
Marjoke Blank

Email: marjokeblank@gmail.com
Website: http://www.praktijkvoorastrologischadvies.nl
W.G. Bode

Email: test@test.com
Baukje Bok

Email: astrokompas@ziggo.nl
Website: http://www.astrokompas.nl
AVN

Email: praktijk@angeladol.nl
Debby Bolung

Email: debbybolung@hetnet.nl
Website: http://www.debbybolung.nl
Judith van Breugel

Email: judithvanbreugel@planet.nl
Website: http://www.shoshannah.nl
Threes Brouwers

073-6142811 info@threesbrouwers.nl http://www.threesbrouwers.nl

Email: info@threesbrouwers.nl
Website: http://www.threesbrouwers.nl
Mw. V. Bruinen

Email: info@verabruinen.nl
Website: http://www.verabruinen.nl
Ineke van Bremen

Email: ecvanbremen@macuser.nl
Margo Burm- Klerks

077-4752667 / 06-44666674 margoburm@hotmail.com http://www.margoburm.nl

Email: margoburm@hotmail.com
C. Cäsar

Email: c.casar@kpnplanet.nl
Faye Blake

020-6206244 faye@asastrology.nl http://www.fayeblake.nl

Email: faye@asastrology.nl
A.L. van Delft

Email: arja.vandelft@euronet.nl
J. van Deuveren

Email: joyce.vandeuveren@tele2.nl
G. Dijkstra

Email: veenendaal@kpnmail.nl
Willy Doorduyn

Email: willy.doorduyn@planet.nl
S. I. Esser-Noordermeer

Email: sorayaesser@gmail.com
Floor Geenen

Email: floor@gaia-abc.com
Agnes Geveke

Email: info@astrojupiter.nl
Jan de Graaf

Email: jang@inspiratiesite.nl
Ellen de Grijff

Email: e.grijff@gmail.com
Femke Groenhof

Email: info@femkegroenhof.nl
Ine Guillot

Email: ineguillot@hotmail.com
Anneke Guis

Email: info@annekeguis.nl
K.M. Hamaker-Zondag

020-6436979 karen@symbolon.nl www.karenhamakerzondag.com

Email: karen@symbolon.nl
Engelien Hanzens

Email: engelienh@planet.nl
S. van der Heijden

Email: stephvanderheijden@planet.nl
Diane van Houts-Ruiter

Email: dianevhoutsruiter@kpnplanet.nl
S. van Jansen van Galen

Email: info@sandrajansenvangalen.nl
Website: http://www.sandrajansenvangalen.nl
Lucy Jansen-Witteveen

Email: lucywitteveen@gmail.com
Website: http://www.praktijkde-zon.nl
Marianne Janson-Coenradie

Email: m.i.janson@hetnet.nl
Website: http://www.astroloog-vlaardingen.nl
Karin Janssen

Email: karinjanssen@astraya.nl
Website: http://www.astraya.nl
Hans Jongerius

Email: knowthyself@ziggo.nl
Website: http://www.knowthyself.nl
A.S. van der Kaaij

Email: a.kaaija@gmail.com
Carla Kerklaan

0613-386753 c.kerklaan@xs4all.nl http://www.kernwerk-astro.nl

Email: c.kerklaan@xs4all.nl
Website: http://www.kernwerk-astro.nl
R. Kleverlaan

Email: ritakleverlaan@hotmail.com
M. van der Knaap

Email: manuela5@planet.nl
Website: http://www.inzichten.com
Johanniek Knibbeler

Email: johanniek.knibbeler@xs4all.nl
Website: http://www.astroniek.nl
Sarah Maria Kouwe

Email: sarahkouwe@yahoo.com
Anneke Kruis

Email: info@astro-inzicht.nl
Website: http://www.astro-inzicht.nl
K. Kuijper

Email: karinkuijper@planet.nl
Floor Kurstjens

Email: fkurstjens@gmail.com
Website: http://www.floorkurstjens.tk
Hanneke Lageman

Email: hannekelageman@hotmail.nl
Godelieve Lustermans

Email: godelieveastro@gmail.com
Dick van der Mark

030-2967175 debekendeweg@dickvandermark.nl http://www.dickvandermark.nl

Email: debekendeweg@dickvandermark.nl
Website: http://www.dickvandermark.nl
Hermine Merlijn

Email: hermine@astrologe.nl
Website: http://www.astrologe.nl
Martine Misker

Email: info@artemyz.nl
Website: http://www.artemyz.nl
Wim Mulder

Email: natuurlijkgenezen@DDS.nl
Marianne Nicolaas

Email: marianne@noet-isis.nl
Website: http://www.noet-isis.nl
Menno Noordervliet

035-6837771 info@noordervliet.com http://www.noordervliet.com

Email: info@noordervliet.com
Website: http://www.noordervliet.com
Barbara van Oosterzee

0627237779 b.oosterzee@hccnet.nl http://www.capricornus.nl

Email: b.oosterzee@hccnet.nl
Website: http://www.capricornus.nl
Frank Frederik van Overbeek

Email: frankvanoverbeek@zonnet.nl
Website: http://www.astrologie-arcen.nl
Anique Pakkert-van Eijndhoven

Email: bovina.astrologie@gmail.com
Website: http://bovina-astrologie.jouwweb.nl
Josette Pangels

Email: josettepangels@stipte.nl
I.B. Pennings

Email: ingrid@gowithyourflow.nl
Website: http://www.gowithyourflow.nl
Maaike Pieters

Email: maaike@maaikepieters.nl
Website: http://maaikepieters.com
Theo Plevier

Email: tplevier.tp@gmail.com
Website: http://www.coachingsbureauplevier.nl
F.G.W.P. Ramakers

Email: fgwp.ramakers@ziggo.nl
Bettina Reijn

Email: reijnbettina@gmail.com
Caroline Rullens

Email: carolinerullens@gmail.com
Peter Saarloos

079-3617345 info@ishtar.nl http://www.ishtar.nl

Email: info@ishtar.nl
Website: http://www.ishtar.nl
S.J. Schaap

Email: sj.schaap@planet.nl
A. Schouten

Email: annetteschouten2@gmail.com
Paula Sijen

Email: solviecoaching@gmail.com
Website: http://www.solvie.nl
Ronny Simon

Email: ronny.simon@live.nl
Website: http://www.astroarts.nl
Sylvia Slegers

Email: espavopraktijk@gmail.com
Website: http://www.espavopraktijk.nl
Els Sleyster

Email: elssleyster@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.astroceres.nl
Robert Staa

Email: info@robertstaa.nl
Website: http://www.robertstaa.nl
A. Stallmann

Email: annekestallmann@hotmail.com
H. Stol

Email: stol@xs4all.nl
Han van Straaten

Email: info@astro-econoom.nl
Website: http://www.astro-econoom.nl
Huub Trompenaars

0612-623875 huub@astrologiepraktijkveghel.nl http://www.maanenzon.com

Email: huub@astrologiepraktijkveghel.nl
Website: http://www.maanenzon.com
Dwayon Timmers

Email: info@hoestaandesterren.nl
Website: http://www.hoestaandesterren.nl
Karin van der Vaart

Email: info@karinvandervaart.nl
Website: http://www.karinvandervaart.nl/
Truus Veltman

Email: vuurpijl@casema.nl
Inge van Velzen

Email: inge.van.velzen@casema.nl
A. van der Ven

Email: a3vdv@xs4all.nl
Cilia Vissers

Email: rcvissers@ziggo.nl
Website: http://www.CiliaVissers.nl
Marjan Vonk

Email: marjan@dezonneklank.nl
Website: http://www.dezonneklank.nl
M.E.M. Vos

Email: tijdelijk@tijdelijk.nl
Karin Vrielink

Email: karin@lifecompass.nl
Website: http://www.lifecompass.nl
D.Ch.M. de Vries

Email: info@doriendevries.com
Website: http://www.astrologiedoriendevries.nl
C.J.M. Vriezen-Wieman

Email: elly.vriezen-wieman@planet.nl
Alice Wessel

Email: ae.wessel@hetnet.nl
E.C.M. Weterings

Email: els.weterings@gmail.com
Website: http://www.ontwakeninzijn.nl
Nettie van Wieringen

Email: info@uw-astrologe.nl
Website: http://www.uw-astrologe.nl
Freddy Wissink

Email: freddywissink@hotmail.com
Website: http://
Geraldine Pontenagel

Email: geraldine.pontenagel@gmail.com
Karin Klopmeijer

Email: persephone.astro@kpnmail.nl
Website: http://www.karinklopmeijer.nl
Natasia de Ridder

Email: kailosinzichten@gmail.com
Website: https://kailosinzichten.nl/
Tonny Hollander

Email: ag.hollander@telfort.nl
Website: https://www.tonny-vrijleven.nl/
Anita Ilmer

test

Email: info@chaldea.nl
Website: http://www.chaldea.nl
Moniek Hoekstra

Email: moniek.hoekstra@gmail.com
Alida Noordermeer

Email: alida.noordermeer@gmail.com
Website: http://www.atmavit.nl
Ben Rovers

Email: info@benrovers.com
Website: http://www.benrovers.com
Karin Boel-Zwijenberg

Email: karinboel@hotmail.nl
Website: https://www.facebook.com/zelfinzicht
Oscar Hofman

Email: oshofman@xs4all.nl
Website: https://pegasus-advies.com
Peter Willemsen

Email: peter@buildtolink.com